Coaches and Club Sponsors

NAHS Athletic DirectorAndre Regan aregan@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Baseball Richard Plante  Richard.Plante@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Boys Basketball Kerry Sarden ksarden@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Boys & Girls Cross CountryJerid Morisco  Jerid.Morisco@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Boys & Girls GolfKerry Sarden  ksarden@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Boys LacrossePatrick Cheney  Patrick.Cheney@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Boys SoccerJack Stenger  jxstenger@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Boys & Girls TennisWilliam Hutchings willhutchings@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Boys Track/FieldBryce Doe  Bryce.Doe@atlanta.k12.ga.us

CheerleadingJennifer Page  Jennifer.Page@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Fastpitch SoftballRichard Plante  Richard.Plante@atlanta.k12.ga.us

FootballSean O’Sullivan  Sean.Osullivan@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Girls BasketballWilliam Credit  William.Credit@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Girls LacrosseDarren Greelee  dgreenlee@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Girls SoccerJerid Morisco  Jerid.Morisco@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Girls Track/FieldBryce Doe  Bryce.Doe@atlanta.k12.ga.us

GymnasticsAndre Regan  aregan@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Literary Club:  Liane LeMaster  Liane.Lemaster@atlanta.k12.ga.us

One Act Play:  Liane LeMaster  Liane.Lemaster@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Riflery:  Corey Jackson  Corey.Jackson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Swim/DiveTim Storsteen  tstorsteen@hotmail.com

VolleyballAnastasio Kostikas  Anastasios.Kostik@atlanta.k12.ga.us

WrestlingWilliam Hutchings  willhutchings@atlanta.k12.ga.us

E-Sports – Louis Alfred  Louis.Alfred@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Dance Team – Tamara Irving  tirving@atlanta.k12.ga.us