NAHS GO TEAM

GO-TEAM-Logo-250x106

2018-2019 NAHS GO Team

Members:

Chairperson Lisa Jern Lisa.Jern@sutherland.com
Vice Chairperson Brigitte Peck brigittepeck@me.com
Secretary Courtney Hannor fchannor@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Cluster Representative Brigitte Peck brigittepeck@me.com
Parent Representative Cris Krachon cris@krachon.com
Parent Representative Sarah Shoup saraheshoup@gmail.com
Teacher Representative Jerek Brown Jerek.Brown@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Teacher Representative Elliot Reid Elliott.Reid@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Community Representative Adrian Epps aepps6@kennesaw.ede
Community Representative Dulce Gallo Blanco DGallo@agapeatlanta.org
Student Representative Matilda Redfern redfern.matilda@gmail.com
Principal Curtis Douglass CWDouglass@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Meeting Schedule:
http://www.atlanta.k12.ga.us/domain/10997

Meeting Summaries:
http://www.atlanta.k12.ga.us/domain/11057

Meeting Minutes:
http://www.atlanta.k12.ga.us/domain/11049

ATLANTA PUBLIC SCHOOLS CHARTER SYSTEM MODEL:
http://www.atlantapublicschools.us/Page/47739