North Atlanta High School Key Contacts

Position Contact Room Phone Extension –
all start with
404-802-
Email – unless otherwise noted, all end in @atlanta.k12.ga.us
504, SST and Homebound Coordinator Shellie Marino 6172 4723 shellie.marino
Athletics Director Andre Regan 3183  4762 aregan
Attendance Clerk Kyra Loney-Jackson 2105 4714 kjackson
College & Career Coordinator Rodney Mason  8141  4720 nahscollege@gmail.com
ESOL Translator Phillip Henry 6172 4759 phenry
Graduation Coach Mechelle Jones 10151  4711 camjones
IB Diploma
Program Coordinator
Danielle Costarides 8179 4728 dcostarides
IB Middle Years
Program Coordinator
Nikia Showers  6153  4725 nikia.showers
Registrar Albert Thomas 1143 4733 aathomas
School Nurse Wendy Cooper 2184 4722 wccooper
Social Worker Lisa Jamison 4153 4777 lisa.jamison
Special Education
Lead Teacher
and IEP Coordinator
Vacant