Visual and Performing Arts

 

Band & Music Technology

Adam Brooks:  asbrooks@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Chorus

Dr. Jerid Morisco:  jerid.morisco@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Dance

Tamara Irving:  tirving@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Guitar

Dr. Jerid Morisco:  jerid.morisco@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Orchestra

www.nahsorchestra.weebly.com Stephen Lawrence:  slawrence@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Theater

Lilliangina Quiñones: lilliangina.quinones@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Liane LeMaster: liane.lemaster@apsk12.org

Visual Arts

Rachel Fleming:  rachel.fleming@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Rachael Sturgess rachael.sturgess@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Allison Shepard:  ashepard@atlanta.k12.ga.us