PTSA Leadership

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Name

Email

Co-President

Laura Denning

nahsptsa@gmail.com

Co-President

Susan Sheffield

nahsptsa@gmail.com

Secretary

Angela Smith

angela.parktavern@gmail.com

Treasurer

Heather Martin

heathermartin7@me.com

Parliamentarian

Kim Sumlin

kwsumlin@gmail.com

VP Communications

Leigh Ann Livaditis

jblacl@aol.com

VP Community

Lisa Reynolds

lisareyn@bellsouth.net

VP Teacher/Student Outreach

Rita Golden

ritatgolden@gmail.com

VP Prospective Parents

Helena Marin

llanomarin69@gmail.com

VP Membership & Fundraising

Elizabeth Miraldi

demiraldi@comcast.net

 

 

 

REPORT TO VP COMMUNICATIONS:

Leigh Ann Livaditis

jblacl@aol.com

Warrior Weekly Editor

Elizabeth Gaitan

gaitanelizabeth@bellsouth.net

MailChimp

Mia Carey

Miacarey9@gmail.com

Website

Rebecca Peckham

rlpeckham@comcast.net

Student/Faculty Directory (Online)

Laura Denning

lakdenning@gmail.com

Student/Faculty Directory (Printed)

Della Jones

dellaj@yahoo.com

Photography

Lisa Humphreys

lisahumphreys525@gmail.com

Social Media Official Facebook

Claire Eden

claireedenlc@gmail.com

Bulletin Board/Posters

Kristi Walts

kfwalts@comcast.net

 

 

 

REPORT TO VP COMMUNITY:

Lisa Reynolds

lisareyn@bellsouth.net

APS, NAPPS & Legislative Liaisons

Aquaria Smith

aquaria_smith@comcast.net

Community Events

Lisa Reynolds

lisareyn@bellsouth.net

Volunteer Coordinators

Mary Ann Hammond

M_A@bellsouth.net

 

McCall Wilder

Mccallwilder@comcast.net

GRADE LEVEL LIAISONS & COFFEES

 

 

Class of 2017

Kim Sumlin

NAHSclass2017@gmail.com

 

Lisa Yeagle

NAHSclass2017@gmail.com

Class of 2018

Julie Corsini

NAHS2018parents@gmail.com

Class of 2019

Meg Culp

NAHSclass2019@gmail.com

Class of 2020

Allison Vuicich

NAHSclass2020@gmail.com

Grounds

Leigh Perkins

lcperkins@att.net

 

Susan Loeffler

sueloef@comcast.net

Visions Reception

OPEN

 

Media & Public Relations

Monica Henderson

monica_h@bellsouth.net

 

Grayson Daughters

grayson5@bellsouth.net

Spirit/Homecoming Week

OPEN

lisareyn@bellsouth.net

North Star Showcase

Brandi Diamond

brandicdiamond@gmail.com

 

 

 

REPORT TO
VP TEACHER/STUDENT OUTREACH:

Rita Golden

ritatgolden@gmail.com

Celebration of Learning

Dayna Turner

turnerdayna@yahoo.com

Students First (Special Education)

Susan Sheffield

nahsptsa@gmail.com

 

Rita Golden

ritatgolden@gmail.com

Sunshine Committee

Deneitra Ham

deneitraham@aol.com

Teacher Appreciation

Meredith Hatfield

mwhatfield@aol.com

 

Natalie Grubbs

nataliekgrubbs@gmail.com

Hospitality

Dayna Turner

turnerdayna@yahoo.com

Drug Awareness

Vernetta Head

vhead@coca-cola.com

Fall Drug Awareness Program

Karen Sheldon

karensheldon@beacham.com

 

Joleen Neel

j_neel@bellsouth.net

Diversity Committee

Willis J. Collins, Jr.

wjcollinsjr@gmail.com

 

Jaca Collins

jacacollins@gmail.com

Honors Night

Tammy Mitnitsky

tammymitnitsky@me.com

College & Career Center

Sarah Shoup

saraheshoup@gmail.com

 

 

 

REPORT TO VP PROSPECTIVE PARENTS:

Helena Marin

llanomarin69@gmail.com

Tours

Karen Roman

kromandoculaunch@gmail.com

 

Sydney Shipps

shippsfamily@hotmail.com

Heading North

Helena Marin

llanomarin69@gmail.com

 

Katherine Nicholson

kcnicholson@icloud.com

Warrior Welcome

Katie Weber

ksweber@gmail.com

 

Alyssa McElrone

almcelrone@gmail.com

Welcome Committee for
New Families to NAHS/APS

Stephanie Midkiff

stephmidkiff@me.com

 

 

 

REPORT TO
VP MEMBERSHIP & FUNDRAISING:

Elizabeth Miraldi

demiraldi@comcast.net

Membership & Dues

Denise O’Neil

denise.oneal@anthem.com

 

Su Jackson

susan.jackson5@comcast.net

Fundraising (Retail Bonus)

Elizabeth Miraldi

demiraldi@comcast.net

Directory Ad Sales & Business Partners

Lisa Glazman

lisaglazman@comcast.net

Membership Party

Cathy Pennington

cathyhpennington@gmail.com