PTSA Leadership

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Name

Email

Co-President

Laura Denning

nahsptsa@gmail.com

Secretary

Karen Yanoshik

kcyano@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Paige Hill

paigephill@comcast.net

Parliamentarian

Kim Sumlin

kwsumlin@gmail.com

VP Communications

Lisa Perlin

lisaperlin@bellsouth.net

VP Community

Maureen Santoli

mrsantoli@hotmail.com

VP Teacher/Student Outreach

Rita T.  Golden

ritatgolden@gmail.com

VP Prospective Parents

Karen Roman

kromandoculaunch@gmail.com

VP Membership & Fundraising

Linda Mazzeo

linda1mazzeo@gmail.com

 

   

REPORT TO VP COMMUNICATIONS:

Lisa Perlin

lisaperlin@bellsouth.net

MailChimp

Beth Hamilton

antel_hamilton@yahoo.com

Website

Rebecca Peckham

rlpeckham@comcast.net

Student/Faculty Directory (Online)

Laura Denning

lakdenning@gmail.com

Student/Faculty Directory (Printed)

Della Jones

dellaj@yahoo.com

Social Media

Cris Krachon

criskrachon@gmail.com

Bulletin Board/Posters

Kristi Walts

kfwalts@comcast.net

     

REPORT TO VP COMMUNITY:

Maureen Santoli

mrsantoli@hotmail.com

APS, NAPPS &
Legislative Liaison

Aquaria Smith

aquaria_smith@comcast.net

Community Events

Maureen Santoli

mrsantoli@hotmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Mary Ann Hammond

 M_A@bellsouth.net 
 

McCall Wilder

mccallwilder@comcast.net
     

GRADE LEVEL LIAISONS & COFFEES

   

Class of 2018

Lisa Reynolds

NAHS2018parents@gmail.com

Class of 2019

Meg Culp

NAHSclass2019@gmail.com

 

TeChundra Corbin

Class of 2020

Allison Vuicich

NAHSclass2020@gmail.com  

Class of 2021

Mary Lunsford

NAHSclassof2021@gmail.com

Grounds

Leigh Perkins

lcperkins@att.net

 

Lisa Reynolds

lisareyn@bellsouth.net

Visions Reception

Maureen Santoli

mrsantoli@hotmail.com

 

Bev Maillaro

bmtmaiellaro@gmail.com

Media & Public Relations

Monica Henderson

monica_h@bellsouth.net

Spirit/Homecoming Week

Maureen Santoli

mrsantoli@hotmail.com

 

   

REPORT TO
VP TEACHER/STUDENT OUTREACH:

Rita T. Golden

ritatgolden@gmail.com

Celebration of Learning

Dayna Turner

turnerdayna@yahoo.com

 

Rita T. Golden

ritatgolden@gmail.com

Students First (Special Education)

Susan Sheffield

shsheffield@gmail.com

Sunshine Committee

Deneitra Ham

deneitraham@aol.com

Teacher Appreciation

Rita T. Golden
(Interim, OPEN)

ritatgolden@gmail.com

 

Natalie Grubbs
(Interim, OPEN)

nataliekgrubbs@gmail.com

Hospitality

Dayna Turner

turnerdayna@yahoo.com

 

Princess Jackson

pewjackson@yahoo .com

Drug Awareness

Vernetta Head

vhead@coca-cola.com

Fall Drug Awareness Program

Karen Sheldon

karensheldon@beacham.com

 

Joleen Neel

j_neel@bellsouth.net

Diversity & Inclusion Committee

Willis J. Collins, Jr.

wjcollinsjr@gmail.com

 

Jaca Collins

jacacollins@gmail.com

Honors Night

Tammy Mitnitsky

tammymitnitsky@me.com

College & Career Center

Sarah Shoup

saraheshoup@gmail.com

 

   

REPORT TO VP PROSPECTIVE PARENTS:

Karen Roman

kromandoculaunch@gmail.com

Tours

Karen Roman

kromandoculaunch@gmail.com

 

   

Heading North

Helena Marin

llanomarin69@gmail.com

 

Katherine Nicholson

kcnicholson@icloud.com

Warrior Welcome

Dyan Jacobus

djacobus13@gmail.com

 

Alyssa McElrone

almcelrone@gmail.com

Welcome Committee for
New Families to NAHS/APS

Stephanie Midkiff

stephmidkiff@me.com

     

REPORT TO
VP MEMBERSHIP & FUNDRAISING:

Linda Mazzeo

linda1mazzeo@gmail.com

Membership & Dues

Linda Mazzeo  linda1mazzeo@gmail.com

 

OPEN  

Bookstore

Lisa Reynolds

lisareyn@bellsouth.net
 

Susan Sheffield

shsheffield@gmail.com

Fundraising/Spirit Events

OPEN

 

Restaurant Partners

Shayna Flash

 shay143@aol.com

Directory Ad Sales & Business Partners

Kym Smith

kymsuesmith@aol.com

Membership Party

Cathy Pennington

cathyhpennington@gmail.com